Crow River Conference
Chairman: Rev. Donald Main
Secretary: Rev. James Grabitske
Circuit Pastors:

  • East: Rev. Paul H. Marggraf
  • North: Rev. Bryan Prell
  • South: Rev. Craig Engel
  • West: Rev. Michael Neumann

Mankato Conference
Chairman: Rev. John Meyer VI
Secretary: Rev. Dennis Reichow
Circuit Pastors:

  • Mankato North:  Rev. Jeremy Glowicki
  • Mankato South:  Rev. Keith Siverly

Minnesota River Valley Conference
Chairman: Rev. Peter Sulzle
Secretary: Rev. Michael Killinger
Treasurer: Mr. Brad Price
Circuit Pastor:

  • New Ulm North:  Rev. Paul Tessmer
  • New Ulm South:  Rev. Jeffrey A. Bovee
  • Redwood Falls East:  Rev. Michael Kuschel
  • Redwood Falls West:  Rev. Keith W. Schreiner

Red Wing Conference
Chairman: Rev. Wayne D. Schoch
Secretary: Rev. Peter Sternberg
Circuit Pastors:

  • Eagleview:  Rev. Dan Reich
  • Goodhue:  Rev. Wayne Schoch
  • LaCrescent:  Rev. Christian Christenson
  • Rochester:  Rev. Brian Kom

Saint Croix Conference
Chairman: Rev. Jason Thiel
Secretary: Rev. Mike Schneider
Circuit Pastors:

  • Central: Rev. Dan Voigt
  • Northern: Rev. Clayton Welch
  • North Central: Rev. Jonathan Hackbarth
  • East: Rev. Duane Schmeichel
  • South Central: Rev. David Barkow
  • West: Rev. Brian Krueger

Southern Conference
Chairman: Rev. Roger Neumann
Secretary: Rev. Steven Waldschmidt
Circuit Pastors:

  • Iowa:  Rev. Mathew Pfeifer
  • Missouri:  Rev. Edwin Lehmann

The Southern Conference sings: “The District’s Sure Foundation” (April 2016)

If you are aware of any corrections that need to be made, please submit them via the site contact form.