Committee No. 5 ELECTIONS

Subject: Report on District Elections

District Praesidium – 2-year terms (2024-2026)

District President Rev. Dennis Klatt

First Vice President Rev. Nathanael Scharf

Second Vice President Rev. Mathew Pfeifer

District Secretary Rev. Eugene DeVries

District Positions – 4-year terms (2024-2028)

Board of Appeals (Pastor) Rev. Craig Engel

Board of Appeals (Teacher) Mr. Stephen Gurgel

Board of Appeals (Layman) Mr. Dale Peterson

Mission Board (Chairman) Rev. Steven Waldschmidt

Mission Board (Pastors) Rev. Mark Kaesmeyer

Rev. Robert Guenther

Mission Board (Laymen) Mr. Glen Schultz

Mr. Galen Holzhueter

Discipleship Coordinator Rev. Ryan Wolfe

Evangelism Coordinator Rev. Stephen Meyer

Parish/Lutheran Schools Coordinator Mr. David Gartner

Special Ministries Coordinator Rev. Patrick Feldhus

Worship Coordinator Rev. Joel Gawrisch

District Nominating Committee – 4-year terms (2024-2028)

Crow River Conference Rev. Greg Tobison

Rev. Cody Hauch

Mankato Conference Rev. Matthew Rauh

Minnesota Valley River Conference Rev. Adam Manian

Red Wing Conference Rev. Brian Kom

Rev. Dominick Olson

St. Croix Conference Rev. James Roecker

Rev. Daniel Walters

Southern Conference Rev. Seth Georgson

Synod Positions

LPS Governing Board (layman) (4-year term)

Mr. Clark Holtz

MLS Governing Board (pastor) (4-year term)

Rev. Craig Engel

MLC Governing Board (layman) (2-year term)

Mr. Mike Valleau

Adam Manian, Chairman Peter Sternberg, Secretary

Pastors	Teachers
Steve Bauer	Nathan Bitter
David Endorf	Todd Brassow
Alan Horn	James Carlovsky
Joshua Olson	Michael Plocher
Brian Roloff	Michael Vlieger
	Mark Zoellner