District Elections 2020 – Results

District Elections were conducted online on June 16, 2020. The following candidates were reelected to serve as our district officers for 2020-2022. Thank you to all who participated in this process. Your efforts are appreciated!

District President: Dennis Klatt

1st Vice President: Jon Brohn

2nd Vice President: Wayne Schoch

Secretary: Michael Hatzung